Tags

, , , ,

To the tune of “O Christmas Tree,” if you really couldn’t figure it out…

O Italy! O Italy!

Thy peeves are so enraging;

O Italy! O Italy!

Thy peeves are so enraging;

Not only mean when tourists near,

But judging when I order beer.

O Italy! O Italy!

Thy peeves are so enraging!

O Italy! O Italy!

Displeasure thou hast given me;

O Italy! O Italy!

Displeasure thou hast given me;

How often has this Italy

Charged me for a place to pee!

O Italy! O Italy!

Displeasure thou hast given me.

O Italy! O Italy!

Thy trinkets shine so brightly!

O Italy! O Italy!

Thy trinkets shine so brightly!

From square to square, in every sight,

Guys selling crap all day and night.

O Italy! O Italy!

Thy trinkets shine so brightly!

O Italy! O Italy!

How loaded is Berlusconi!

O Italy! O Italy!

How loaded is Berlusconi!

He makes us view and watch TV,

And yell “Forza, Milan AC.”

O Italy! O Italy!

How loaded is Berlusconi!”

